Arena Hire 

 

Boyton Hall has a full course of showjumps or arena XC fences for hire 

 

Our Arenas are for hire during the week and evenings with a selection of showjumping fences - £15 per hour for first horse and subsquent horses £10 each 

Please note normal arena hire doesnt include the full course of jumps and fillers and/or the international standard dressage boards - these can be made avaialbe on request at the prices indicated below 

 

Arena XC Hire Dates 

  • Sunday 9th September & Monday 10th September 
  • Saturday 13th September & Mondaqy 15th October

 

Course Hire £25 per horse per hour and additional horses £10 each 

 

Full course of Arena XC fences 

8 Showjumping and 8 arena eventing fences 

Fully dressed and numbered 

Fully adjustable heights 

Options for corners 

fences from 50-110xm 

Showjumping Course Hire 

  • Saturday 15th September & Monday 17th September 
  • Monday 24th September 
  • Saturday 29th September 
  • Monday 8th & 9th October 
  • Friday 19th and Saturday 20th October 
  • Monday 22nd October 

 

Course Hire £25 per horse per hour and additional horses £10 each 

 

Full course of showjumps 

Fillers, planks, ladders, gates and water tray options 

FEI standard jumps, cups and fully numbered 

International standard Dressage Arena Hire  - 20x40 & 20x60 

  • Saturday 29th September
  • Monday 1st October 
  • Wednesday 10th & Friday 12th October
  • Monday 15th October 
  • Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th October

 

Course Hire £25 per horse per hour and additional horses £10 each 

 

Option for 20x40 anhd 60x20 arena size

Fully surround international standard dressage boards 

Flowered markers 

Option for techincal support to practice music tests 

Interested?

To book or request further information Contact us on 07557 091 008 07557 091 008 or info@boytonhall.me or via facebook messenger 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Boyton Hall

Call

E-mail

Directions